Our Projects

RegionTransStroy Group of Companies has performed the following works at the customers' sites:

  • Construction of a railway siding to a port adjacent station. Port adjacent station to Morskoy Port Olya of Privolzhskaya railway (superstructure; subcontract) Construction of dead end railway tracks for the port-side territories of moorage 1,2,3 of Port Olya (superstructure; general contract)
  • Electrification of Trubnaya-V.Baskunchack-Aksaraiskaya district. Doubling of lines with simultaneous modernization of adjacent stations on Kolobovka-Razyezd 85 km haul of Privolzhskaya railway (ground works, trackworks, power installations; subcontract)
  • Electrification of Trubnaya-V.Baskunchack-Aksaraiskaya district. Doubling of lines with simultaneous modernization of adjacent stations on Kapustin Yar-Pologoe Zaimishche haul of Privolzhskaya railway (ground works, superstructure, power installations; subcontract)
  • FOCL construction for Baranovichi-Ivatsevichi-Oranchitsy district (137.24 km) in the Republic of Belarus
  • Communication line cabling on Vitebsk-Orsha district (51 km) in the Republic of Belarus; bringing up of the communication infrastructure of Belorus railway on Gomel-Zhlobin district (48 km)
  • Main FOCL construction on the districts Moscow-Mytishchi (19 km), Mytishchi-Fryazevo-Noginsk (75 km), Tula-Uzlovaya-Ozherelye-Mikhnevo-Rybnoye (372 km). Workpackage of 6 kV HV line overhaul on the districts Naloyaroslavets-Tikhonova Pustyn' station of Kaluzhskaya district of power supply (9 km); Mikhnevo-Ozherelye-Uzlovaya (107 km) of Moskovskaya railway.
  • Digital transmission system on the districts Ryazan'-Ryazhsk, Kubinka-Smolensk, Voskresensk-Orekhovo-Zuevo, Voskresensk-Ryazan', Smolensk-Bryansk-Kursk of Moskovskaya railway.
  • Construction of a double-track inserted section on  Umyot-Kamyshinsky-Lebyazhye haul of Privolzhskaya railway (ground works, small-scale engineering structures, signalling, communication, trolley system, power facilities, superstructure; general contract)
  • Superstructure modernization on the district of Volzhsky station of Privolzhskaya railway, down line, 2 main lines, up line, 1 main line of 0.781 km, of a total mileage of 4.1 km (superstructure, trolley system; general contract)
  • Extension of motive-power depot of Ershov station of Privolzhskaya railway (superstructure, civil works; subcontract)
  • Modernization of Sukhoy Karabulak station of Privolzhskaya railway
  • Commissioning of Rim-Korsakovka station of Privolzhskaya railway (ground works, superstructure, signaling, communication, civil works; general contract)
  • Modernization of Gumrak station of Privolzhskaya railway. Receiving-and-departure tracks extension (ground works, small-scale engineering structures, signaling, communication, trolley system, power facilities, superstructure; general contract)
  • Modernization of Anisovka station of Privolzhskaya railway (modernization of breakup yard neck (ground works, communication, trolley system, power facilities, superstructure; subcontract)
  • Overhaul of passenger depot complex of Anisovka station of Privolzhskaya railway (civil works)
  • Construction of a double-track inserted section and modernization of adjacent stations on Saratov-3-Petrov Val district (ground works, small-scale engineering structures, signaling, communication, trolley system, power facilities, superstructure, civil works; general contract)
  • Electrification of three receiving-and-departure tracks of yard "A" of Aksaraiskaya-2 station and Astrakhan'-2 closure line of Privolzhskaya railway (trolley system, power facilities; general contract)
  • Replacement of the overhead communication line and modernization of local communication networks on Trubnaya-Aksaraiskaya district of Privolzhskaya railway (322 km)
  • Equipment of automatic block system with facilities for operation of trains according to locomotive intermediate color light signals on V.Baskunchak-Bogdo-Verbluzhye-Chapchachi district of Privolzhskaya railway (signaling cable laying 176 km) (signaling)
  • Modernization of trolley system on Saratov-1-Trofimovsky district of Privolzhskaya railway (trolley system, power facilities)
  • Construction of dead end yard of ZAO Luckoil-Trans railway tracks on Tatyanka station of Privolzhskaya railway (ground works, signaling, communication, power facilities, superstructure; general contract)
  • Verkhny Baskunchak station modernization. Extension of receiving-and-departure tracks of Privolzhskaya railway (ground works, small-scale engineering structures, signaling, communication, trolley system, power facilities, superstructure, civil works; general contract)
  • Electrification of two receiving-and-departure tracks No. 12 and No. 13 of M.Gorky station yard A of Privolzhskaya railway (trolley system, power facilities; general contract)
  • Modernization of washing and steaming station treatment facilities with a pressure manifold at Neftyanaya station of Privolzhskaya railway (civil works, installation; general contract)
  • Overhaul of Volzhskiye Dali health and recreation center: building face, foot paths, motor road, heating lines, eating house, of Privolzhskaya railway (civil works)
  • Construction of landfill for domestic solid waste and industrial waste of IV and V class of hazard in Kotelnikovsky District of Volgograd Oblast (civil works; OOO EvroKhim-VolgaKalii as the customer)
  • Construction of non-public railway tracks to OOO EvroKhim-VolgaKalii potash salt mining and refining facility of 2.3 million tons of КСl per annum capacity, which is under development, to Stroyindustriya depot in Kotelnikovsky District of Volgograd Oblast (ground works, small-scale engineering structures, signaling, communication, power facilities, superstructure; OOO EvroKhim-VolgaKalii as the customer)
  • Modernization of Zavodskaya station of OOO Balakovsky Mineral Fertilizers railroad sidetrack (ground works, small-scale engineering structures, superstructure, civil works; OOO Balakovsky Mineral Fertilizers as the customer)
  • Phosphogypsum stockpile extension on the mine site of OOO Balakovsky Mineral Fertilizers (ground works, small-scale engineering structures, civil works; OOO Balakovsky Mineral Fertilizers as the customer)
  • as well as overhaul of rail infrastructure of Privolzhskaya railway facilities (Т, Э, П, В, passenger transportation department, etc.).
SERVICES: Designing General Contracting Constructions Production Transportation Services
Our offices
Minsk Moscow Volgograd Saratov
SRO membership
Enterprises of RegionTransStroy Group of Companies are members of self-regulating organizations (SRO): Transportation Industry Construction Incorporation as Nonprofit Partnership (NP) and Self-Regulatory Organization in Moscow, Interregional Incorporation of Railway Construction Organizations NP SRO in St Petersburg, Nizhnaya Volga Design Complex in Volgograd.

Наши объекты

Группой компаний «РегионТрансСтрой» выполнялись следующие работы на объектах заказчиков:

  • Строительство железнодорожного подъездного пути к предпортовой станции к Морскому Порту Оля Приволжской ж. д. (верхнее строение пути; субподряд)
  • Строительство выставочных железнодорожных путей внутрипортовых территорий причалов 1,2,3 порта Оля (верхнее строение пути; генподряд)
  • Электрификация участка Трубная-В.Баскунчак- Аксарайская.  Строительство вторых путей с реконструкцией прилегающих станций на перегоне Колобовка- Разъезд 85 км Приволжской железной дороги" (земляные работы, путевые работы, объекты  энергетики; субподряд)
  • Электрификация участка Трубная-В.Баскунчак- Аксарайская.  Строительство вторых путей с реконструкцией прилегающих станций на перегоне Капустин Яр-Пологое Займище Приволжской железной дороги" (земляные работы, верхнее строение пути, объекты  энергетики; субподряд)
  • Строительство ВОЛС на участке Барановичи – Ивацевичи - Оранчицы в Республике Беларусь (137,24 км)
  • Каблирование линии связи на участке Витебск – Орша в Республике Беларусь (51 км) Гомель-Жлобин – усиление средств связи Белорусской ж.д.(48 км)
  • Строительство магистральной ВОЛС на участке Москва–Мытищи  (19 км); Мытищи-Фрязево-Ногинск  (75 км); Тула-Узловая-Ожерелье-Михнево-Рыбное (372 км) Московской ж.д. Комплекс работ по капитальному ремонту ВЛ-6 кВ на участке Малоярославец - ст. Тихонова Пустынь Калужской дистанции электроснабжения  (9 км); Михнево-Ожерелье-Узловая (107 км) Московской ж. д.
  • Цифровая система передачи на участке Рязань-Ряжск; Кубинка-Смоленск; Воскресенск-Орехово-Зуево; Воскресенск – Рязань; Смоленск-Брянск-Курск Московской железной дороги
  • Строительство двухпутной вставки на перегоне Умет-Камышинский-Лебяжье Приволжской ж.д. (земляные работы, малые искусственные сооружения, СЦБ, связь, контактная сеть, объекты  энергетики, верхнее строение пути; генподряд)
  • Реконструкция верхнего строения пути участка ст. Волжский Приволжской ж.д., путь нечетный, 2 гл.п., путь четный, 1 гл.п. 0,781км, общей протяженностью 4,1 км (верхнее строение пути, контактная сеть; генподряд)
  • Развитие локомотивного депо ст. Ершов Приволжской ж.д. (земляные работы, верхнее строение пути, общестроительные работы; субподряд)
  • Реконструкция ст.Сухой Карабулак Приволжской ж.д. (удлинение приемоотправочных путей) (земляные работы, малые искусственные сооружения, СЦБ, связь, контактная сеть, объекты  энергетики, верхнее строение пути; генподряд)
  • Открытие ст.Рим-Корсаковка Приволжской ж.д. (земляные работы, верхнее строение пути, СЦБ, связь, общестроительные работы; генподряд)
  • Реконструкция ст.Гумрак Приволжской ж.д. Удлинение приемоотправочных путей (земляные работы, малые искусственные сооружения, СЦБ, связь, контактная сеть, объекты энергетики, верхнее строение пути; генподряд)
  • Реконструкция ст.Анисовка Приволжской ж.д. (реконструкция четной горловины сортировочного парка) (земляные работы, связь, контактная сеть, объекты  энергетики, верхнее строение пути; субподряд)
  • Капитальный ремонт вокзального комплекса ст.Анисовка Приволжской ж.д. (общестроительные работы)
  • Строительство двухпутной вставки с реконструкцией примыкающих станций на участке Саратов-3-Петров Вал (земляные работы, малые искусственные сооружения, СЦБ, связь, контактная сеть, объекты  энергетики, верхнее строение пути, общестроительные работы; генподряд)
  • Электрификация трех приемоотправочных путей парка "А" станции Аксарайская-2 и соединительного пути Астрахань-2 Приволжской ж.д. (контактная сеть, объекты  энергетики; генподряд)
  • Замена воздушной линии связи, реконструкция местных сетей связи на уч-ке Трубная–Аксарайская Приволжской ж.д. (322 км) (линии связи)
  • Оборудование автоблокировки устройствами для организации движения поездов по сигналам локомотивных светофоров на участке В.Баскунчак – Богдо – Верблюжье – Чапчачи Приволжской ж.д. (прокладка кабеля СЦБ 176 км) (СЦБ)
  • Реконструкция контактной сети на участке Саратов-1- Трофимовский Приволжской ж.д. (контактная сеть, объекты  энергетики)
  • Строительство выставочного парка ж.д. путей ЗАО "Лукойл-Транс" на ст. Татьянка Приволжской ж.д. (земляные работы, СЦБ, связь, объекты  энергетики, верхнее строение пути; генподряд)
  • Реконструкция станции Верхний Баскунчак. Удлинение приемо-отправочных путей Приволжской ж.д. (земляные работы, малые искусственные сооружения, СЦБ, связь, контактная сеть, объекты  энергетики, верхнее строение пути, общестроительные работы; генподряд)
  • Электрификация двух приемоотправочных путей №12 и №13 парка А станции им. М. Горького Приволжской ж.д. (контактная сеть, объекты  энергетики; генподряд)
  • Реконструкция ОС ППС с напорным коллектором на станции Нефтяная Приволжской ж. д. (общестроительные работы, монтаж; генподряд)
  • Капитальный ремонт Лечебно-оздоровительного комплекса "Волжские дали": фасада корпуса, пешеходных дорожек, автодороги, теплотрассы, столовой Приволжской ж. д. (общестроительные работы)
  • Строительство полигона ТБО (твердых бытовых отходов) и промышленных отходов IV и V классов опасности в Котельниковском районе Волгоградской области (общестроительные работы; заказчик - ООО «ЕвроХим-ВолгаКалий»)
  • Строительство железнодорожных путей необщего пользования к проектируемому ООО «ЕвроХим-ВолгаКалий» Горно-обогатительному комбинату по добыче и обогащению калийных солей мощностью 2,3 млн.т/г  КСl к «Базе Стройиндустрии» в Котельниковском районе Волгоградской области (земляные работы, малые искусственные сооружения, СЦБ, связь, объекты энергетики, верхнее строение пути; заказчик - ООО «ЕвроХим-ВолгаКалий»)
  • Реконструкция станции Заводская" подъездного железнодорожного пути ООО "Балаковские минеральные удобрения" (земляные работы, малые искусственные сооружения, верхнее строение пути, общестроительные работы; заказчик - ООО "Балаковские минеральные удобрения")
  • Расширение отвала фосфогипса на промплощадке ООО "Балаковские минеральные удобрения" (земляные работы, малые искусственные сооружения, общестроительные работы; заказчик - ООО "Балаковские минеральные удобрения")
  • а также капитальный ремонт объектов железнодорожной инфраструктуры служб Приволжской ж.д. (Т, Э, П, В, пассажирские службы и пр.).
УСЛУГИ: Проектирование Генподряд Строительство Производство Транспортные услуги
Наши офисы
Минск Москва Волгоград Саратов
Членство в СРО
Предприятия группы компаний «РегионТрансСтрой» являются членами саморегулируемых организаций (СРО): Некоммерческое партнерство Саморегулируемая организация «Объединение строительных организаций транспортного комплекса» г. Москва, НП СРО «Межрегиональное объединение организаций железнодорожного строительства» г.Санкт-Петербург, СРО НП «Проектный комплекс «Нижняя Волга» г.Волгоград.