Design engineering

Any construction or modernization project begins with development of design and estimate documentation. Its quality influences achievement of project goals by the customer, safe and effective operation of construction projects. 

ООО UK RTS renders services in design and permit approval for construction and modernization projects: power transmission lines, trolley system, communication lines, civil engineering projects, and railway tracks.

For construction of track in accordance with the requirements of a particular customer, ООО UK RTS provides complete examination of design and estimate documentation submitted by the customer. Evaluation of the project technical feasibility is performed and optimization of the project execution is carried out with relation to time expenditures and costing.

When design and estimate documentation is not available, our experts can develop it for specific production objectives of the customer or be engaged as experts who, at the early stage, will help to reveal probable project complexity and to reduce its value.

We take upon ourselves to settle every matter related to the permit approval of the customer's project including permit approval of OAO RZhD.

Проектирование

Любое строительство и реконструкция начинается с разработки проектно-сметной документации (ПСД), от качества которой зависит достижение целей проекта заказчиком, безопасная и эффективная эксплуатация объектов строительства. 

ООО «УК «РТС» оказывает услуги по проектированию и согласованию проектов строительных объектов и объектов реконструкции: линий электропередач, контактной сети, линий связи, объектов гражданского строительства, железнодорожных путей.

При строительстве железнодорожных путей под нужды конкретного заказчика обеспечивается полный анализ ПСД заказчика, оценка на стартовом этапе технической возможности выполнения проекта и оптимизации такого выполнения с точки зрения временных и стоимостных затрат.

При отсутствии ПСД наши специалисты могут выполнить разработку ПСД под конкретные производственные задачи заказчика или принять участие в качестве консультантов, что позволит на начальном этапе выявить возможные сложности проекта, снизить его стоимость.

Мы берем на себя все вопросы, связанные с согласованием проекта заказчика, включая согласование с ОАО "РЖД".